Who am I (Introduceyourself)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, nice to meet you.

When I first heard about Bitcoin years ago, I thought it was some shady digi-something used by nerds and/or criminals. Never thought about it again. Now I've been in the crypto world for about 3 weeks and I'm kicking myself for not getting in sooner.

I live in the Netherlands near Amsterdam (because no one will know the town I actually live in). I have a man (we're not married and I think boyfriend sounds somewhat childish). We have a 19 month old handful, whirlwind, tasmanian devil, angelic little girl.

I used to play a lot of hay day, but as a crypto newbie, I spend all my free time (little as it is, see earlier remark about daughter) on exploring the crypto world.

And now I'm here.

I don't know what I will post about as of yet. I used to write stories. I like watching fantasy/sci fi (Avatar, Lord of the Rings, Labyrinth, the Dark Crystal). I'm a Star Trek (Next Generation rules) and Star Wars fan. I believe that any movie that doesn't capture my attention in the first 10 minutes, will suck. So far, I haven't been proved wrong. :-).

Hope to explore, learn and earn (let's be honest) here on Steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Cheers to earning and learning..
Try using d.tube and make vlogs.. I think the guys on here love watching ladies vlogs..
You have a new follower!!
This is !originalworks

Thank you very much!

when you make your first vlog let me know

haha, nice to meet you.

I like your first blog, keep goin' on like this

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you much success here on the Site. Cheers.

thank you very much!

добро пожаловать!