Introduce your self: my name is nadilla ulfa usman

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemian introduce my name is nadilla ulfa, I come from lhokseumawe city precisely in aceh

I am one of the students of shia kuala university, in the field of law
Speaking of the law
Legal science is one of the most preferred fields of science of social science is the law, more precisely included in the Faculty of Law. As many people already know, this field promises bright working prospects.

The promised professions of this field vary greatly depending on individual interests, talents and ideals. Broadly speaking, the professions are: advocates, arbiters, lecturers, judges, prosecutors, bailiffs, consultants Intellectual Property Rights (HKI), curators, legal drafter, legislative drafter, mediator, notary, company personnel, court clerks, researchers, and many more. Outside of the profession, of course, Faculty of Law alumni can entrepreneurship, employs many people.

Students who take legal knowledge are known for their intelligence, sharp analysis, easy association, intelligent organizing, and courage to express their opinions. It is true, the above skills are not a monopoly of law students. But it would be nice if as early as possible a student can equip himself with skills, knowledge and experience that will support his profession later.

Therefore, law students are encouraged to not only study in the classroom. Activity in organizations inside and outside campus is absolutely necessary. Organizing not only galvanize mentality, brewing leadership, maturing maturity, and sharpening social sensitivity; there are many more life lessons learned from there.

In order to finalize the passion in this field, law students are also encouraged to join communities across interests and majors in order to gain insight in other fields. Attending seminars, conferences, discussions and related forums are equally beneficial
That's a bit about the law

Since I'm a law school student I decided to become a notary, well hopefully my dream can be achieved,

Ohyaa talking about hobbies, I have some hobbies
Drawing, singing, traveling, reading novels, culinary and playing games!

And this is one of the pictures I just made, not good, but I'm satisfied because drawing for me can relieve stress, and the picture I made for my brother who was birthday, yeahh today my birthday, happy birthday for my brotha

image

Ohiya from where I know this steemit platform ??
I know it from my best friend @niaAlrazi
At first I was a little hesitant, how can just by writing and uploading images on a platform will make money just like that ??
I keep monitoring this steemit and finally I know that this steemit is a great platform and I decided to join it as part of steemit
And here I am now
Briliant, gracias thankyou

This photo taken when im with my organization fakulty of law
image

When im going to weekend in banda aceh
image

Lhoknga penyu beach
image

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem nadilla


Welcome to Steemit @dilanaul!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks 🙏

Welcome to steemit @dilanaul!
I upvoted you a worth of $0.02! Please have fun and enjoy your stay with us!

thank you soo much ;)

Hello dilanaul, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

Okee bang, lon upvote 😁

Okee kaleuh lon vote 😁

hay dilanaul selamat bergabung di steemit jangan lupa follow aku ya

Welcome ke dunia steemit , smoga postingannya brmanfaat yah ,dan trus brkarya ,jgn lupa follbek yah @mugiwaranohaqqi

Nice to meet you!