About Me

in #introduceyourselflast year (edited)

Hello Hivers,

I am Diposhenny1, a freelance writer with keen interest in pets (cats and dogs), motivation, self-improvement, copywriting, and more. I heard of this beautiful community in a YouTube video and decided to check things out for myself. And quite frankly, what I have seen here so far blows my mind. I have never seen a platform where people appreciate one another so much like here on Hive. I never had any idea about this platform before now. I only wish I had joined you guys several years earlier.

My picture.jpg

That's me!

Although I am yet to fully understand the nitty-gritty of how things work here, I know it will only take sometime. For now, I want to focus on meeting wonderful people, reading posts, upvoting posts, replying posts with my personal opinions, and most importantly, sharing my posts too.

From all indications, it’s gonna be an awesome journey for me and I can’t help getting excited. This is meant to be my first post, but I had already created a post before I learned about introductory posts. It’s all good anyway.

Thank you all!

Sort:  

Welcome to the Hive platform @dposhenny1 may you have a wonderful time meeting new friends. This is a great community.

Thank you so much @sunscape. Looking forward to a great journey here

Welcome aboard, with the attitude you have as displayed in this post, I think you'll fit right in. Have fun and thanks for your comment on my woodworking blog.

Thanks for your encouragement. It means means gold to me. Cant' thank you enough.