Introducing @directoalcorazon English presentation

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Steemit directo al corazon.png

DSC01709.JPG

He is creative EDWIN.

HENRY ORTIZ y ASTRID CARVAJAL.jpg
They are @thelastpoet and @ @ astrid.carvajal


Hello friends, we are @magazindirectoalcorazon, we are young Seventh-day Adventists, we want to create daily meditations in which we will take things that talk about physical health, spiritual health, personal improvement, we look for other young Adventists in the world to join our project , we want that when a person listens to us his life change with the help of GOD that person is not the same.

As the biblical verse of Metronome 6: 6 says, "These words are your command today, they are over your heart.

I can not do this program just for that, I asked my girlfriend to help me and give me the knowledge of Psychology, I also resume communication with a friend to help me and in this way we have content.

Logo directo al corazon.png

This is our logo- thanks
@christian-trail

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @directoalcorazon!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.