You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction- I am Bravo Four

Bravo!!!!
Following NOW!
I also wonder if you would mind if I were to share this post in my radio show, The CHAOS show.
Each Friday, my co-host @globocop and I feature a new Steemian's post on our program.
Might I share yours, with permission?

Sort:  

Share away, and thank you for following me!

I have to admit I never heard of you until just now. I refrained from answering right away because it's become extremely important to vett everything around me, for obvious reasons. If it isn't too much to ask, could you email me the link when you do?

Absolutely! Do you have a preferred e-mail address?
Likewise, you can listen here http://mspwaves.com/home/listen/
Every Friday at 4PM CDT/5PM EDT (9PM UTC)

Yes ma'am.

[email protected]

Nathan please remind me on facebook to listen in on this show? im on meds for my brochidas & cant remember my own name. lol

Apparently it starts in 30 minutes