LOOKING FOR THE DOPEST RAP CONTEST ON STEEMIT


Hi steemians...
Disciplenat is my name, from kaduna nigeria west africa.
I am a teacher, an artist, and an On Air Personality.
It's obvious I am new on steemit, I am looking for a dope rap contest on steemit.
Help me out pls.

Upvote if you can pls, but must of comment and I will follow you...

I love you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit disciplenat. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

hello @disciplenat and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark