My first post! Join me for this monumental event!

Hi! I'm Austin.

My life is ever-changing but I have slowed down a bit since having my amazing (energetic) daughter, Rowan

I live in Missouri with Rowan and my partner, Tiffany. We like to go hiking as often as possible and enjoy travelling wherever we can.

I'm excited to try out Steemit (and still slightly confused)! Any advice is appreciated!

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit Austin. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Welcome. I like your feed. Following. :)

Thanks! I will be following back!

Welcome to Steemit @dismemberedhippy :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Well said, upvoted and followed ;)

Sounds good. Thanks for the advice!

Welcome to steemit! I like to follow people all over the world, of all different ages. I read introduction posts and follow people who seem legit and real! You totally seem interesting! Following you to learn more about the world you live in and how you see it from your local perspective! I hope you will check out my posts too now and then!- @sircork

A tiny house in the mountains? That is our dream! I will definitely be following you.

It has it's ups and downs :)

I'm sure. We're just trying to learn all the skills necessary, while saving up a little bit.

Welcome to steemit @dismemberedhippy , awesome photos and your daughter seems like a wild one, in a good sense :)
Have fun here and stay engaged with the community, post on a regular basis and you will be set!

Thanks! She is fearless (Except when it comes to ants and bees).

Hello there @dismemberedhippy and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Haha I had no idea there was something like this. I'll keep it in mind! Thanks!

Welcome to steemit! Have a great time!