introduceyourself - Hello everyone & Meet up friends on steemit

My name is Canberk (@disregardful), I'm 28 years old. I'm from Ankara. I studied mining engineering and I'm currently doing a master's degree in computer engineering right now.

I found this place interesting and very useful so I decided to join with my friends.

I'm a kind of musician. I played the violin for 5 years. I was ready for the Conservatory exam. But I did not get so lucky... Then I started playing the guitar. Now I have an acoustic and an electric guitar. A very good option to relax and find serenity.
I can say that after meeting guitar and drums I became a rocker. Hahaha :)

Also I'm a gamer. I can say that I learned speaking English from games. I have been playing games since childhood. I think that helps me to improve my language skills, solving problems etc.
I really enjoy playing FIFA, Overwatch, Rocket League, Battlefield 1, Need for Speed, Euro Truck Simulator etc.-like games. I can't count all of them (;

I'm a Harley Davidson lover. I got motorcycle training last summer. Yeah, I'm a biker :) I have been riding a motorcycle for the last 6 months. And i have a Harley Davidson Sportster 883R. Here is my babe :)

Finally, I'm glad to be here and I really hope you enjoy my sharings.

--------------Turkish--------------

Benim adım Canberk (28). Ankaralıyım. Maden mühendisliği okudum ve şuanda bilgisayar mühendisliği alanında yüksek lisans yapıyorum.

Burayı ilginç ve çok faydalı buldum, bu yüzden arkadaşlarımla birlikte katılmaya karar verdim.

Ben bir çeşit müzisyenim. 5 yıl kadar keman çaldım. Konservatuvar sınavına hazırlandım. Ama çok şanslı değildim. Sonra gitar çalmaya başladım. Şu an bir akustik bir de elektro gitarım var. Dinlenmek ve huzuru bulmak için iyi bir seçenek. Gitar ve bateri ile tanıştıktan sonra rockcı oldum diyebilirim. Haha :)

Ayrıca bir oyuncuyum. İngilizce konuşmayı oyunlardan öğrendiğimi söyleyebilirim. Çocukluğumdan beri oyun oynuyorum. Bence bu, dil becerilerini geliştirmemde, problemleri çözmede bana yardımcı oluyor.
FIFA, Overwatch, Rocket League, Battlefield 1, Need for Speed, Euro Truck Simulator gibi bir çok oyun oynuyorum. Hepsini sayamam tabiki :)

Ben bir Harley Davidson tutkunuyum. Geçen yaz motosiklet eğitimi aldım. Son 6 aydır motosiklet kullanıyorum. Ve Harley Davidson Sportster 883R motorum var.

Son olarak, burada olmaktan mutluyum ve paylaşımlarım hoşunuza gideceğini umuyorum.

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Hello, Thank you
I followed u too

hello Canberk... welcome you here in steemit. how are u doing?

Hi @pinkayesh
Thank you very much. I'm fine, how r u doing? (:

me fine too. thank u.

Steemite hoşgeldin 😊 muhteşem bir tanıtım olmuş😊

Hoşbuldum :) Teşekkür ederim :)

Congratulations @disregardful! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thank you, sure I'll do it

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine
https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Hi, thank you for these information

No problem! Let me know if you need any help!

welcome disregardful,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Thank you very much, you too :)

Welcome to Steemit ;-)