First Post: Hi I'm Diss0nance! (let's play some Hearthstone!)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys it's Diss0nance here, and this is my first post! My goal with this profile is to create regular, quality content for Hearthstone, especially to help out new players and get people excited about the game! I started playing Hearthstone over a year ago, and have constantly been trying to improve at the game ever since. Now I'm trying to share some of the experience I've gathered over that time with the Steem community, and trying to build a thriving! Hearthstone community here as well! I will be posting card reviews for the new Kobolds and Catacombs expansion coming out later this week, as well as potential deck ideas once the expansion comes out. If there's enough interest I will also post videos with gameplay, as well as tutorials for getting into the game and climbing the ranked ladder. Please follow and upvote if you're interested, and reply with content you would like to see me put out!

histeemit.jpg
(I apologize for the lighting and picture quality, I'm not a very good photographer)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @diss0nance I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit @diss0nance. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @diss0nance to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Thanks! Do you play the game, or just interested?

Welcome to Steemit, @diss0nance! It's great to see some more gamers coming here to post, and I wish you the best of luck with creating Hearthstone content! I'll make sure check out your future posts, especially once the new expansion is released :)

Only two days away! Until then I'm trying my best to pound out more card reviews between schoolwork lol

Welcome to steemit.
I've been trying to get Jonathan to be active on here.
Nice to see him and his econ class getting involved.

The idea is certainly an interesting one, and the community has been great so far.

I was skeptical at first but steemit definitely has a lot of potential

Hey there

Hello to you too! Thanks for stopping by!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Llab ni eep from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wellcome @diss0nance I am a gamer myself so I will follow your blog in here I wish you best of luck and many success.

Welcome to the platform!