MY AWESOME INTRO POST.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG-20180212-WA0003.jpg

IMAG0879.jpg

Hello steemians, I am new to steemit and this is my first introduction post.

Well I do consider myself lucky to among the members of this great platform.

My names are david johnson. I am dark (light) in complexion and average in height. I am part of a big family made up of My Mom, Brother, Two Sisters and Me.
A wonderful family really. There is nothing more important to me than family, because they always come first.

TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF IN PROSPECTIVE?

I am a young man of 20- something, residing in Itire-Ikate L.G.A. of Lagos State, Nigeria.
I am a friendly and jovial person by nature. I just love socializing, though more in person. I am also outing kind of guy, I love hanging out with friends.

IMAG0857.jpg

WHAT DO YOU HAVE GOING FOR YOU RIGHT NOW?

Well I was and still I am a Phone engineer, but recently I just went on training for electrical/electronic engineering.

Hopefully I will become a better engineer one day. Trust me people don’t know that phone and computer engineering are very similar to electrical electronics (more of the electronics).

I have worked in the phone engineering field for 6 years and counting. The profession just sticks to me as I do a clean and good job leaving my clients very happy and always wanting to return and refer people to me.

‪+234 818 084 7238‬ 20171211_225828.jpg

WHAT WAS YOUR WORST EXPERIENCE WHILE WORKING?

Surprisingly during my 6 years in this job, I have not had a worst experience because by GOD’s grace I just manage to handle it fine.
If worse comes to worst, I refund the money for the job and give up the job (surely GOD will provide another soon).

HAVE YOU EVER WORKED FOR FOREIGNERS?

This one time, I got a job offer and the client turned out to be a Chinese man working on construction site with this company CCECC in Lagos.
I was nervous because it was my first time working for a foreigner in my country, but it turned out fine because I used my nervousness in a good way (it made me very careful with the device I was to fix because I don’t know how he would react to an error on his device).

Luckily I delivered a neatly finished job and surprisingly the man directed me to his other Chinese colleagues.

WHAT ARE MY SIDE HOBBIES?

Side Hobbies, LOL. I got lots of them but my favorite would be electronics and more of martial arts ( shhh….. don’t tell no one….. it’s WING CHUN). It is probably the best outdoor sport you can find.
It gives you this perspective about not using force but ease to fight and defend. With this technique of defense you could easily deflect a punch or a kick from a stronger opponent. It is all about centre-lining pattern.

images.jpeg
Picture Credit: Google

images (1).jpeg
Picture Credit: Google

Once in a while I take a chill out, watch a movie, grab a drink with a friend and when I have the time I do watch the discovery channel on my cable subscription.
I also love seeing the world the way it is (though most people are not inclined to this).

RELATIONSHIP?

Nah I am not into any relationship right now because my heart’s been broken more times than I can count.

The last one left without saying goodbye, and that is so so painful. Probably one day I might heal but for now I am not open any options.

WHAT IS THE MOST AMAZING THING ABOUT ME?

First I talk a lot, but most amazing is the fact that I am a modern day chef. I manage a restaurant known as “THE STAR FORCE”. There I was the main chef till I started my training on electronics.
Being a male chef has given me this edge over my mum because literally she taught me but till today I have not been able to beat her at the cooking game.

So kudos to the lucky girl whom I will eventually get married too because she will enjoy the best ofHello steemians, I am new to steemit and this is my first introduction post. Well I do consider myself lucky to among the members of this great platform.

My names are david johnson. I am dark (light) in complexion and average in height. I am part of a big family made up of My Mom, Brother, Two Sisters and Me. A wonderful family really. There is nothing more important to me than family, because they always come first.

TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF IN PROSPECTIVE?

I am a young man of 20- something, residing in Itire-Ikate L.G.A. of Lagos State, Nigeria. I am a friendly and jovial person by nature. I just love socializing, though more in person. I am also outing kind of guy, I love hanging out with friends.

WHAT DO YOU HAVE GOING FOR YOU RIGHT NOW?

Well I was and still I am a Phone engineer, but recently I just went on training for electrical/electronic engineering. Hopefully I will become a better engineer one day. Trust me people don’t know that phone and computer engineering are very similar to electrical electronics (more of the electronics).
I have worked in the phone engineering field for 6 years and counting. The profession just sticks to me as I do a clean and good job leaving my clients very happy and always wanting to return and refer people to me.

WHAT WAS YOUR WORST EXPERIENCE WHILE WORKING?

Surprisingly during my 6 years in this job, I have not had a worst experience because by GOD’s grace I just manage to handle it fine. If worse comes to worst, I refund the money for the job and give up the job (surely GOD will provide another soon).

HAVE YOU EVER WORKED FOR FOREIGNERS?

This one time, I got a job offer and the client turned out to be a Chinese man working on construction site with this company CCECC in Lagos. I was nervous because it was my first time working for a foreigner in my country, but it turned out fine because I used my nervousness in a good way (it made me very careful with the device I was to fix because I don’t know how he would react to an error on his device).

Luckily I delivered a neatly finished job and surprisingly the man directed me to his other Chinese colleagues.

WHAT ARE MY SIDE HOBBIES?

Side Hobbies, LOL. I got lots of them but my favorite would be electronics and more of martial arts ( shhh….. don’t tell no one….. it’s WING CHUN). It is probably the best outdoor sport you can find. It gives you this perspective about not using force but ease to fight and defend. With this technique of defense you could easily deflect a punch or a kick from a stronger opponent. It is all about centre-lining pattern.
Once in a while I take a chill out, watch a movie, grab a drink with a friend and when I have the time I do watch the discovery channel on my cable subscription.
I also love seeing the world the way it is (though most people are not inclined to this).

RELATIONSHIP?

Nah I am not into any relationship right now because my heart’s been broken more times than I can count.
The last one left without saying goodbye, and that is so so painful. Probably one day I might heal but for now I am not open any options.

WHAT IS THE MOST AMAZING THING ABOUT ME?

First I talk a lot, but most amazing is the fact that I am a modern day chef. I manage a restaurant known as “THE STAR FORCE”. There I was the main chef till I started my training on electronics.
Being a male chef has given me this edge over my mum because literally she taught me but till today I have not been able to beat her at the cooking game.
So kudos to the lucky girl whom I will eventually get married too because she will enjoy the best of my culinary expertise.

SO WELL THAT’S MY AWESOME INTRODUCTION HOPE YOU ALL LIKED IT.

Sort:  

Welcome david

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Welcome mr david grow on steemit

Thanks guys for the warm welcone. It really proves to me what my friend that introduced me here said @chiboyzz. He said people here love helping each other out.

Sorry that i dont have a profile or cover pix yet,
I have not had the means to be steady on the internet yet. I and @chiboyzz are currently on volunteer work in Oyo state here in nigeria. Most of the day we spend outside our lodge and wheb we are back our cellphones are dead by then so coming online is a problem.

I do hope that through steemit i will raise the money i need to have steady internet subscription.

Thanks @gogogadgetupvote for resteeming my intro post you really did inspire me to keep steeming.