Canadian dude from Ontario

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi!

My name is Dan. I'm 28 from Ontario, Canada. Not sure how I found steemit but it is a really cool community already.

I will likely be blogging about fishing, hunting, dogs and anything outdoors and garden related. This is my pup Ruger.

Politics discussion is a guilty pleasure of mine.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. What do you hunt?

I've so far only been successful with wild turkey and ruffed grouse. I've always fished but only recently got into hunting. I'm hoping to spend some time deer hunting and got into a group to go moose hunting this fall.

I'm training my Vizsla to be a bird dog. It is a ton of work and an eye opening/rewarding experience.

Congratulations @dk519! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dk519! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Great to be here!