I'm KOOKOO4COCOPUFFS

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

20171229_183920.jpg

Hello Steemians,

My name is David Koo. I am 27 years old. I stumbled on to Steemit because I started to invest and research in cyrptocurrency. As I looked into this site, I saw alot of potential. I believe this may the future for content creator and the best way for content creator to be credited for their work.

ABOUT MYSELF

I am currently a student aspiring to become an engineer. I chose to become an engineer because of couple of reasons.
First, I love to design and build things. As a child, I enjoyed build thing with my Lego Blocks.
Second, I believe I can make a difference in the world as an engineer. My goal is to become a biomedical engineer. I would like to design medical device affordable medical devices that can help many people.

I am also an Army Veteran. I served with US Army for 7 years as an medical personnel. I was stationed in Korea, Washington, and Texas during my service. I left the service so I can pursue my dream as an engineer.

Yes I gained alot of weight after I left the service. I am currently working on losing that weight I gained in 2017.

WHAT WILL I DO ON STEEMIT

I am still deciding but I think I will post some stuff on gaming. I am very avid gamer. I play alot video games and I believe I can make some fun content involving video games. I will try to post something after the New Years. I am not sure how soon since I will start school soon.

I have a few funny stories I would like to share either as a blog or vlog. I am sure some people will get a laugh some funny stories.

I enjoy cooking so I will post recipes and photos of my creations. Hope people will enjoy it.

I will post other things that I enjoy such as movies, tv shows and korean variety show.

Thank you guys for supporting and Happy Holidays!!!

Sort:  

Hello David. Good luck.

Thank you very much. : )

welcome to steemit @dkoo03, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊