First Post on Steemit | Introduction

Hello  Steemians.


My name is Christian and I am living in Germany.

At the moment I'm doing my A-Level ("Abitur" in Germany).

In my free time I like to build stuff with electronics like Powerbanks, lamps or other things.

I started with 3D printing a few days ago which is a lot of fun.


What I want to do on Steemit:

  • Post projects I made
  • Post 3D prints and updates on the 3D printer
  • Look at other Post and comment on them
  • Having fun


Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Here's a tip, find a way to add images, you'll get more votes. I love to work with new users! Here's a great post from one of the people I follow, that might help you get started! https://steemit.com/writing/@markrmorrisjr/6-reasons-it-s-hard-to-get-seen-on-steemit-and-16-specific-things-you-can-do-to-fix-it-today

Thank you for your help. I will try to add images in the next posts.

I think you'll find it's a huge help! Good luck. By the way, the button in the top right corner has a menu with an FAQ and links to tutorials and articles for beginners.

Hello, and welcome to steeming..
I love to build something too..
Currently i am trying to build (or modify) quadcopter to suit my need with minimal cost possible.. :)