Sort:  

Hello @doctormegazilla.

Follow begging can get you flagged.

If you need a push in the right direction

I am starting a series in my blog called Humans Of Steemit where Steemians share their journey to growth on Steemit, i believe it will be of great value to you since you are new to Steemit.

Click Here to view the introduction post.

@ogochukwu

Hello @doctormegazilla

I was just trying to help but it is obvious that you do not need my help. How many people with my Rep have you seen trying to help new people like you.

I was not judging you, I was once new like you and there were people who helped me and pointed me in the right direction.

I can go on posting and making money here on Steemit, by my country standards I am already a millionaire. 1 dollar is equal to 365 Naira.

I am sorry if my message offended you. I will like us to be friends.

@ogochukwu

Hello ogochukwu - Thank You for your Thoughtful Reply... Apology Accepted... I am now Following You... And I'm deleting my previous reply..... I now see you were only trying to help.

Hello @doctormegazilla

I am glad you saw things from the right perspectives.

The first Humans of Steemit Episode goes live tomorrow, you will be glad you followed me.

Looking forward to your comments after the post.

Followed you back

@ogochukwu

Thank you Steem Weaver. I've followed you.

Thank You! I'm following you too now.... ; )