Who is @dogwithablog? 🐾 Woof! I'm So Excited To Meet You! #Introduceyourself

Woof! 🐾

My name is Lilly and I am a Shih Tzu x Maltese x Poodle.

I am only 1 but I think that now would be a great time for me to get into crytocurrency. I believe Dogecoins are the future.😜 (And also Ethereum)

Why did I join Steemit?

My mum and my dad like Steemit, and I just felt like it wasn’t fair for me to be left out. They are always checking their upvotes and comments and I want upvotes and comments too.

Also, I LOVE meeting new people. Oh my goodness, I am so excited even thinking about it. I love licking peoples legs as they walk past me, sometimes if I'm really happy I do a little wee. I’m a little inappropriate like that, but I can get away with it because I’m so cute. My mum says I'm a social butterfly, so I have come to Steemit to spread my little wings.

What do I like to do?

I love to play at the beach with my friends

I like to relax

And I love eating.... a lot!!

I hope I can come on Steemit to spread love and doggy positivity. 🐶 Dogs are always so happy and I would like to make the people of Steemit happy too! Come and follow me and help me get more followers than my mummy and daddy 🐾

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit .. wishing you much success... max the dog says #woof

thankyou @rebeccabe and max :)

How can I not upvote?!?!
I will read all dogs with blogs.

Yayyyyyy!!!
You have made me so waggy 🐶
thank you
licks

Lovely! :]

you're lovely!

No! You're lovely! :]]]

Welcome to Steemit @dogwithablog :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

My puppies send butt sniffs greetings your way and hi from their humans too

sniffs
Thank you!!!
Hi to you as well, human with a blog :)

So great to have you here from a big bear to an adorable little doggie!! 🐻💓Looking forward to all your adventures 💕

thank you @beartribune :) I look forward to your adventures too

Awwwww, this is adorable. 😍 Thanks for cheering me up!

thank you @tingette, you made me wag too :)

welcome cutie! :D

licks Thank you 🐶

Welcome to Steem @dogwithablog I have sent you a tip

treats! i love treats!

Welcome to Steemit!🎉

Cute doggo. I have a blog about my huskies, you might want to check it out. :)

You may also want to try your luck in my giveaway: https://steemit.com/giveaway/@ragnartheking/thank-you-100-followers-giveaway-200eur-prize-pool .

Remember me when you are rich already! Have fun on steemit! :)

Woof 🐶 I love huskies!!!! I will go and look at them :) thank you

Welcome to Steemit @dogwithablog!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome! I think dogecoin and steemit should join together and help increase both communities as i think they have a lot in common! Also, welcome to the community. Cant wait to hear more about your adventures.

Thanks so much @gniksivart :) I look forward to telling you about my adventures, and reading your adventures as well!!!
licks

Well aren't you the innovating canine. You may be small...but I can see you've got a big heart.

I came here because I ran across a post in my feed and she was so sincere in her concern for you and other noobs...humans all...that might be thinking of leaving before they really give Steemit a chance.

I'll bet a year from now you'll be the leader of a pack of all kindsa hounds. Remember...this was your idea first...at least I think you're the only dog on Steemit. Lots of dog lovers in this world and I just bet when they get the scent of you on them...their dogs will be whining to get on here to give you a sniff.

Stay positive...be an alpha dog...and don't just roll over and play dead...k?
Now jump up and give me kisses...or piss on my leg...lol...whatever wags yer human is okies by me.

~peace out...woof~

wags 🐶
Thank you so much for your motivational words
I wish I could lick your hand right now 🐾 I would roll over and ask you to stroke my belly!
Hope you have a great day!

Very nice dog!... :)