Introduction of the latest steemian

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone!

squarequick_201862182523326.jpg

My name is Adedoyin and I'm a law student. I love reading and listening to music (I'm a huge Taylor Swift fan). Whenever I'm sad or bothered by things, I prefer to stay alone and read or listen to music. So, there you have it. Readi ng and music are my life. I'm also a foodie as I love making awesome dishes and of course, eating them. I once created a blog because I love writing down my thoughts, but lost it due to my phone getting damaged.

I am very excited because this is my first official introductory post. I got to know of this platform through my friend and fellow course Mate @sir.skillful1 while we were having a discussion. And he helped me register an account.

After biting my nails anxiously and checking my emails daily, I was approved.
I have taken my time to go through steemit and believe me I was wowed! From the amazing poetry section to the delicious looking food recipes I have bee seeing - believe me, I'm hung up on steemit.
Also, the greater sense of community here is what makes steemit tick, of which I am proud to be among.

Since inventiveness and notable content reign supreme here, I for one will contribute by posting contents which would thrill my followers fancy and pretty their day up.

squarequick_201862182842206.jpg

As a law student, I will be a blog on legal aspects and as well poetry and stories.
Also, as a very versatile person, I will also blog on a wide variety of things such as health, lifestyle etc

I have plans of introducing my friends and family to steemit.

Finally, I want to commend @sir.skillful1 for his unending support and advises.

More so, I would really be grateful for a resteem from you to expose me to more great steemians.

Would also appreciate your kind comments.

With love,

@Dohyn. !

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you, Thank you.

nice to see u here

Thanks, i'm glad.

Nice expressions and good intro from your side. You joined a unique platform. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear @dohyn photos are beautiful

I'm glad...
Thanks a lot for making me feel welcome.

Nice... welcome to steemit @dohyn 😊

Thank you.😊

Thank you!😊

Welcome to Steem, @dohyn!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2805 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Back to normal - Change in resteem feature.

Hello my friend Welcome to Ali Astim Please follow me and vote until I support you

Thanks.
Done!

@dohyn, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

images (22).jpeg

Hmm... "Dedication, persistency and consistency".
I love that. Would definitely keep that in mind.

Welcome to steemit @dohyn. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi @dohyn

Welcome to Steemit :)

Your Introduction post is really nice. I have some tips for you in order to further improve on Steemit and get started. Please read the following two guides that every newbie should read in order to know about different terminology used on Steemit platform or how the platform works and how to transfer your Steem that you earn from the platform to your external wallet, such as Bittrex (It's same for Poloniex as well).

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

How to Transfer STEEM From Bittrex to Steemit

Moreover, there are several awesome communities that help the Steemians, especially the newcomers along the way. One of them is called @greetersguild, where you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. It is created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

Oh, and you can use #greetersguild as one of your tags to get a possible upvote from @greetersguild on your quality post.

I hope to see you growing on Steemit :)


Thanks. Cant wait...

Welcome on steemit future lawyer! Me too, i love music 🎶 you can share your love for music here! Looking forward for your blogs. Everyone will be glad if you will introduce steemit to your friends and family. See you around!☺️

Whoa! I'm glad we share same interest.

Thank you!

Hi Adedoyin!☺️☺️ Welcome to steemit. Your introduction is very nice. Keep up the good work. Upvoted and following you now. Have a great time here!☺️☺️

Thank you so much @ayerz

I will...

Thank you so much @ayerz

I will...

Hello girl, you are beautiful and fun.

Thanks😊

Sweet. How are you?

Welcome, I wish you a nice time.