I bring before you the painful truth. Les traigo ante ustedes la dolorosa verdad.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

There are things that I have wanted to express, but I have been self-conscious for fear of what the community thinks, but I cannot keep it quiet. I have created this account to vent everything I feel. Because silence intoxicates me, draining my words, is a cry, which for many will call rebelliousness, I consider it a change that steemit needs, the world revolutionizes very quickly we can not stay behind.

You can openly write to me that you think, please don't stop, don't be self-conscious, don't worry about my psychological health, I am a resilient person. I know very well that you will not welcome my post. I will expose strong criticisms to raw meat. Maybe I will hurt the most susceptible. It is not my intention to kill anyone but the lie. Enough of social standards. Let's leave the detours to flirt with whoever we want to conquer.

The down market, the lack of awareness of the communities, the lack of constancy, the isolation, the cronyism. Factors that have banished Steemit to repulsion. The new platforms of blockchain that compete, when the alma mater, who exercised the initiative is Steemit. Later they criticize that steemit is to express you without profit aims.

Lies, lies, lies. Let's be clear and precise that it is a business. A good business. There is no better way to earn money by what you love to do. It is evident that with comments and I like we can not live, if not, we stay on facebook sharing memes and looking for a date as we usually do. If you are one of those who thinks so, hit "refuse payment". Or you can transfer it to my account.

Money doesn't have to be bad, the important thing about money is what you can make of it, create business, invest, buy food, go out, have fun. Recreate yourself like anyone else, and that's great. We all deserve a life full of luxury, we deserve to live abundantly. Poverty is mental, invest in yourself and you will know the true riches.

We are going to educate ourselves correctly. Gentlemen, the world dies of poverty, countries in famine, war, limitations, lack of health, hatred, death, delinquency, injustice. For me steemit is a door, it is my bubble where I get inside to be myself "without fear of being played...". Yes between inverted commas, unfortunately the outside world is reflected in the virtual. There is hatred between us, envy, fights, unbridled greed.

Look at this meme. That I laughed at the time and then I remained silent, I realized that many of us go through that situation, I identify. Do you think I do this post just to express myself? Yes, but I also do it to attract attention and if I can monetize much better. In my account I don't generate much, I won't give so many specifications so they won't find me, I prefer anonymity. I am like many users who generate excellent content, immense quality. They dedicate hours and hours to it, reread, re-edit, I can't imagine the dedication they invest in their material.

For after publishing only get 0.10 $, and some votes from your best friend, the user who always reads you and you adore for being the only attentive, sometimes some bot or an infiltrator who neither reads the content and spam your publication. You spent hours of your limited life, giving your best. When you could take advantage of that effort in something that really generates you. It's not that I'm selfish or greedy. Applause is not lived, there is a need ... What happened to steemit's philosophy? Generating quality content attracts great rewards.

While others with a post of less than 300 words, not even a good edition with the Markdown, something that did not take you even think about it. Improvised at the moment releases a thought and boom! An unimaginable vote. What happened steemit? You used to be fun.

I want to make a call to the great whales, that they incorporate us, I know that many of my community what they have done is to waste the wealth of steemit, I know, sometimes I see a profile and it provokes me to track it to give it its deserved. I know, it hurts me how they mistreat this platform that taught me so much. But this is starting, are we going to abandon it? No. Here I'm posting, I'm not going to run away, while others leave, run away, lose hope. On the contrary, I am filled with faith and I say, it is the perfect moment to demonstrate our confidence in Steemit.

You'll see that if the coin increases to $30, everyone will love steemit, there it is... It is not fair. Let's support the true users who give it vocation, not to discard those who don't, simply to educate, to integrate, not to foment hatred. Because selfishness ends up harming those who possess it. The universe will do its justice. No one wants greedy people, not even themselves. So I am here firm, constant, I believe in steemit. He's going to recover.


BUT, BUT, BUT, BUT...

We need your collaboration, the greatest wealth is possessed by other communities, there is unused voting power. That we can take advantage of it as they have no idea. The whales support the little ones and thus support the whales. I know that for that you need to invest in the account. I recognize it, there are different ways, even with power down you withdraw a part, you invest in something that generates more, then you invest again in steemit with power up. That's financial intelligence. Let those users be outstanding, take us into account, be leaders in revolutionizing steemit.

Hey cute and sexy whale, here I am. Pay attention, if I am a bad user do not humiliate me, teach me. I want to learn. I have come up with an idea. Maybe my post is something radical with this that I write, it seems desperate. Well, a long time in steemit writing, improving my content and even so with the few rewards I've generated I'm happy. I don't have to be satisfied and I'm going for more.

One of the laws of power is about money, money has to be kept in circulation, if it is kept frozen it is useless, it has to be hired, it has to work for us. Therefore, if we encourage the power to vote to active users who boost the community and do not keep the profits for themselves. There is one user in particular that I admire very much.



@anomadsoul is a Hispanic who demonstrates the quality of my people. Who doesn't know him? He's a wonderful character. I would really like to be a kind of small anomadsoul, or rather create an army of small anomadsouls. Imagine delegating a certain amount of voting power to active users dedicated to the platform who cure content of excellence. That they support the communities, because there are some very good ones. Only without something fundamental. Steem power.

Yujuuu, little whales. Here I am, willing to fight for steemit, do not ignore me. I need you, we need your support.

As I publish on a daily basis, I will post publications that are really worthy of support, names of prominent users, and communities that are worth mentioning. Nothing else to do

What do you think? Evaluate with me the possibilities, with sincerity a vote can change lives. If you select the right users it will benefit everyone, for example I invest in crypto currencies, in the world of trading I multiply profits and invest again. It is a positive vicious circle.


Hay cosas que he querido expresar, pero me he cohibido por temor a lo que piense la comunidad, pero no puedo callarlo. Me he creado está cuenta para desahogar todo lo que siento. Porque callarme me intoxica, drenar mis palabras, es un grito, que para muchos llamarán rebeldía, lo considero un cambio que steemit necesita, el mundo revoluciona muy rápido no podemos quedarnos atrás.

Me pueden escribir abiertamente que piensan, por favor no se detengan, no se cohíban, no sé preocupen por mi salud psicológica, soy una persona resiliente. Sé muy bien que no verán con buenos ojos mis post. Expondré a carne cruda criticas fuertes. Tal vez lastime a los más susceptibles. No es mi intención matar a nadie más que a la mentira. Basta de los estándares sociales. Dejemos los rodeos para coquetear a quien queramos conquistar.

El mercado bajista, la falta de conciencia de las comunidades, la falta de constancia, el aislamiento, el amiguismo. Factores que han desterrado a Steemit a la repulsión. Las nuevas plataformas de blockchain que compiten, cuando el alma máter, quien ejerció la iniciativa es Steemit. Después critican que steemit es para expresarte sin fines de lucro.

Mentira, mentira, mentira. Seamos claro y precisos que es un negocio. Un buen negocio. No hay mejor manera de ganar dinero mediante lo que amas hacer. Es evidente que con comentarios y me gustas no podemos vivir, si no, nos quedaramos en facebook compartiendo memes y buscando pareja como solemos hacer. Si eres de los que piensa así, dale a "rechazar pago". O lo puedes transferir a mi cuenta.

El dinero no tiene porque ser malo, lo importante del dinero es lo que puedes hacer de ello, crear negocios, inversiones, comprar comida, salir, divertirte. Recrearte como cualquier persona, y eso es genial. Todos merecemos una vida repleta de lujos, merecemos vivir con abundancia. La pobreza es mental, invierte en ti y conocerás las verdaderas riquezas.

Vamos a educarnos correctamente. Señores el mundo muere de pobreza, países en hambruna, guerra, limitaciones, escasez de salud, odio, muerte, delincuencia, injusticia. Para mi steemit es una puerta, es mi burbuja donde me adentro a ser yo mismo "sin temor a ser jugado...". Sí entre comilla, lastimosamente el mundo exterior se refleja en el virtual. Se observa odio entre nosotros, envidia, peleas, codicia desenfrenada.

Miren esté meme. Que me dio risa en su momento y después me quede callado, me daba cuenta que muchos pasamos por esa situación, yo me identifico. ¿Creen que hago este post solo para expresarme? Sí, pero también lo hago para llamar la atención y si puedo monetizar mucho mejor. En mi cuenta no genero mucho, no daré tantas especificaciones para que no me encuentren, prefiero el anonimato. Soy como muchos usuarios que generan excelente contenido, una calidad inmensa. Afanados le dedican horas y horas, releen, reeditan, no sé imaginan la dedicación que le invierten a su material.

Para después de publicar solo obtener 0.10 $, y algunos votos de tu mejor amigo, el usuario que siempre te lee y que adoras por ser el único atento, a veces algún bot o un salido que ni lee el contenido y spamea tu publicación. Pasaste horas de tu limitada vida, dando lo mejor de ti. Cuando podías aprovechar ese esfuerzo en algo que te genere de verdad. No es que sea egoísta, ni avaricioso. De aplausos no se vive, existe la necesidad... ¿Que paso con la filosofía de steemit? Generar contenido de calidad atrae grandes recompensas.

Mientras que otros con un post de menos de 300 palabras, ni siquiera una buena edición con el Markdown, algo que no le tomo ni siquiera pensarlo. Improvisado al momento suelta un pensamiento y ¡boom! Un voto inimaginable. ¿Que paso steemit? Antes eras divertido.

Quiero hacer un llamado a las grandes ballenas, que nos incorporen, sé que muchos de mi comunidad lo que han hecho es derrochar la riqueza de steemit, lo sé, a veces veo un perfil y me provoca rastrearlo para darle su merecido. Lo sé, me duele como maltratan esta plataforma que me enseño tanto. Pero esto está empezando, ¿lo vamos a abandonar? No. Aquí estoy posteando, no voy a huir, mientras otros se van, se escapan, pierden la esperanza. Yo al contrario me lleno de fe y digo, es el momento perfecto para demostrar nuestra confianza en Steemit.

Ya verán que si la moneda aumenta a 30 $, todos van a amar steemit, ahí sí... No es justo. Apoyemos a los verdaderos usuarios que le ponen vocación, no descartar a los que no, simplemente educar, integrar, no fomentar el odio. Ya que el egoísmo termina por dañar a quienes lo poseen. El universo hará su justicia. Nadie quiere a las personas avariciosas, ni ellas mismas. Así que yo estoy aquí firme, constante, yo creo en steemit. Se va a recuperar.


PERO, PERO, PERO, PERO...

Necesitamos de su colaboración, la mayor riqueza la poseen las otras comunidades, hay poder de voto inutilizado. Que le podemos sacar provecho como no tienen idea. Las ballenas apoyar a los pequeños y así apoyar a la ballenas. Sé que para ello se necesita invertir en la cuenta. Lo reconozco, hay diferente maneras, incluso con el power down retiras una parte, inviertes en algo que te genere más, luego vuelves a invertir en steemit con power up. Eso es inteligencia financiera. Que esos usuarios sean destacados, nos tomen en cuenta, sean lideres de revolucionar steemit.

Hey ballena linda y sexy, aquí estoy. Préstame atención, si soy un mal usuario no me humilles, enseñame. Quiero aprender. Se me ha ocurrido una idea. Quizás mis post sean algo radical con esto que escribo, parezca desesperado. Bueno, un largo tiempo en steemit escribiendo, mejorando mi contenido y aun así con las pocas recompensas que he generado soy feliz. No debo conformarme y voy por más.

Una de las leyes del poder, trata sobre el dinero, el dinero hay que mantenerlo en circulación, si se mantiene congelado no sirve para nada, hay que contratarlo, que trabaje para nosotros. Por ello, si fomentamos el poder de voto a los usuarios activos que hagan impulsar a la comunidad y no se queden las ganancias para ellos mismos. Hay un usuario en particular que admiro mucho.



@anomadsoul es un hispano que demuestra la calidad que tiene mi gente. ¿Quién no lo conoce? Es un personaje maravilloso. De verdad con sinceridad me gustaría ser una especie de mini-anomadsoul. o mejor dicho crear un ejercito de mini-Anomadsouls. Imaginense delegar una cierta cantidad de poder de voto a usuarios activos y dedicados a la plataforma que curen contenido de excelencia. Que apoyen las comunidades, porque las hay y muy buenas. Solo que sin algo fundamental. Steem power.

Yujuuu, ballenitas. Aquí estoy, dispuesto a luchar por steemit, no me ignores. Te necesito, necesitamos de su apoyo.

A medida que vaya publicando a diario, pondré publicaciones que realmente merezcan apoyo, nombre a usuarios destacados, y comunidades que valga la pena mencionar. Sin más nada que hacer

¿Que opinas? Evalúa conmigo las posibilidades, con sinceridad un voto puede cambiar vidas. Si seleccionan a los usuarios indicados les beneficiara, por ejemplo yo invierto en criptomonedas, en el mundo del trading multiplico las ganancias e invierto nuevamente. Es un circulo vicioso positivamente.

@ned @fundition @steemitblog @blocktrades @acidyo @sweetsssj @adsactly @curie @minnowbooster @roelandp
@pharesim @slowwalker @xaero1

Sort:  

Hello @dolorosaverdad! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Buen Post, me alegra poder compartir contigo

Welcome dolorosaverdad!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to steemit @dolorosaverdad.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Good luck with posting. Just post your stories one will get you your breakthrough I hope you do. Greetings a little fish.

Greetings, thank you, I'm going with more bro ambition!

Welcome to Steem dolorosaverdad! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @dolorosaverdad! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!