la mia storia!

Ciao ragazzi sono Domenico, ho 30 anni e sono una persona semplice e sempre pronto a divertirsi. Capotecnico meccanico con una passione in particolare per i motori a due ruote.
Ho conosciuto da poco il mondo di steemit e delle crypto monete in generale. Appena entrato mi ci sono buttato a capofitto, mi piacciono le idee e il valore per cui sono nate; mi rispecchio tantissimo, perché da sempre spero, per ovvie ragioni, la cancellazione della banconota.

Unico scopo nella vita..VIVERE

da sempre mi butto in qualsiasi sport mi si presenta, equitazione, danza, calcetto, pallavolo, arti marziali, box, bodybuilding e attività varie.

69396_1291761992921_3623176_n.jpg

218515_1496977763187_2095019_o.jpg

254232_1562907611392_8273187_n.jpg

280566_1642323316735_7275613_o.jpg

270205_1626344517275_5855631_n.jpg

I miei programmi per il futuro sono come quasi la stragrande parte della gente?
Avere una vita dignitosa con una casa e una famiglia. Spero di riuscire in tutto questo avendo più tempo libero di quanto non ne abbia adesso, ma questo è solo un particolare…

per concludere spero di essere utile a questa comunità , divulgando notizie e novità su tutto quello che mi circonda. Felicissimo di aver conosciuto questo mondo

genesis mining code: 9XvijO
bitconnect member: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=cubanito
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/domenico.tinelli.7
gruppo dash: https://www.facebook.com/groups/451625985170449/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @domenicodasch :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago for ETH contracts and was doing them in bigger MH bulk buys, but I started doing it just +1/2/3 MH/s increments at a time so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only for +1 MH/s for ETH at but looking to spread the love! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

Any contract upgrade is fine, I am investing in ETH myself but appreciate the return love of any Hashpower! I followed you too :)

Benvenuto Dome'! Bel post 😉

Hello there @domenicodasch and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to Steem @domenicodasch I have sent you a tip

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to Steemit.I hope you will have fun. Meanwhile you can follow me and upvote if you wish @myhealth

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Please read the following address and press voting
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/if-you-ve-started-something-set-your-goals
Good Luck
3.png