#Introduceyourself Hello everybody!

Hello everybody, my name is Lucas Luis and Im a Spanish teacher!

My daughter @naluua has encouraged me to start this new adventure. I have to say it very loudly: I'm addicted to cyberart! I love doing portraits and landscapes with my beloved computer. My family thinks I'm crazy because I make free portraits for my Instagram followers and upload them on the Web. But the truth is that I enjoy doing it a lot because I love to surprise people. So now you know, if you want me to do your portrait, you just have to follow me on Steemit.

You can also see my portraits on Instagram, my account is @donlucasluis.

ESPAÑOL:

Hola a todos,

Mi nombre es Luis, soy español y profesor.

Mi hija @naluua me ha animado a comenzar esta nueva aventura. Tengo que decirlo muy alto: ¡soy un adicto al cyberart! Me encanta hacer retratos y paisajes con mi querida computadora. Mi familia piensa que estoy loco porque hago retratos gratuitos para mis seguidores de Instagram y los subo en la Web. Pero la verdad es que disfruto haciéndolo mucho porque me encanta sorprender a la gente. Así que ya sabes, si quieres que haga un retrato, no tienes que hacer nada más que seguirme en Steemit. Puedes ver mis retratos en Instagram, mi cuenta es @donlucasluis. !

slayton_2469__lynwood.jpg

its_teguh02.jpg

Sort:  

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @donlucasluis

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

Te recomiendo la siguiente lista de iniciativas y comunidades de la comunidad hispana que puedes ver presionando aquí las cuales pueden ser de tu interés y están a la mayor disposición de ayudar a gente nueva como tú.

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Welcome to Steem, @donlucasluis!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2787 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Welcome my friend!! Goodluck!!

Welcome to steemit @donlucasluis. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Very beautiful photos I really love to take pictures of nature let's be friends. Welcome to Steemit.

Congratulations @donlucasluis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Love your art and I draw too.

Welcome to our Steem Community @donlucasluis!!
I still wish you best of luck.Always keep your master key safe and log in with your posting key.If you loose these keys you don't get any password recovery from #Steemit. So be alert.And if you want to know more about earning Steemit.Then you can learn from here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mintu1290/5-ways-to-earn-usd-in-steemit-you-should-know-as-a-new-steemians-c93ca83888e4b