You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An octopus sashays out of a sunken ship to introduce himself...

Greetings Octoous:)
Your family looks heart warming, especially your Captain. I am very new to the Hive community, still looking for a good way to introduce myself. This search actually brought me to your post. I got a genuine feeling of affection for your life path and.. Your ”transformational cycle’’- if I may call it that. Happy to hear you went back to finishing your degree- that is exactly what I am doing at the moment- not only American youth is somewhat disoriented when completing long term goals.
I am a passionate cook as well, so I’ll be sure to follow your posts for good ideas in the kitchen and some new insights on how to prepare my meals
Thank you for inspiring me, I am surely a step closer to properly introducing myself in this community
Sorry if there are some typos. One of my goals is to better my spelling skills while I’m here.
Sending warmth from Serbia