Introduction Post

Hi Steemians, I have decided to write my Introduction post after joining the community.
I would like to mention the Steemian who introduced me to Steemit, @princekelly.
His love for the community is great and his preaching of the community in our environment is commendable. We live in the same estate and he as introduced some other people around us to this community. He gave all the neccessary information needed to succeed in the community.

About Me

Am Dorcas by name, a native of Edo State, Owan East Local Government. Born and brought up in Surulere, Lagos State Nigeria.
Am Chocolate in skin color, with good height. With an upblong facial structure, slim with a nice figure 😉.

IMG-20180301-WA0014.jpg

I am a graduate of Adeniran Ogunsanya College of Education, with a degree in Economics.
I currently teach in a High School near my home.

Family

God is the Head of my family, with My Loving Husband, and blessed with two sweet Kids, A boy and A Girl.

My Daughter
IMG-20180301-WA0016.jpg

My Son
IMG-20180301-WA0010.jpg

I love them both, they are my Jewel.

Hobbies

I love teaching, reading, dancing and I cook alot.
The reason why I love teaching is the passion in me to incucate Knowledge to the younger generation for better tomorrow, I love reading because it enlighten and develop my mind, I love cooking because I want my family to enjoy good, delicious, nutritious meal for healthy living.

Interest

My interest is to stimulate, build, promote values, cultures, skills, ideas, and attitude that would transform Nigeria and the world world at large to become a better place.
Thank you for reading.
IMG-20180301-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @dorcasphillips. This is a home that you will enjoy being a part of

Welcome to steemit @dorcasphillips how are you dear? I can see how motivated you are because of your two angels and I'm happy for you. =)
Keep it up and I love the makeup by the way. =)

Thanks for the comment, I will love to be your follower


Welcome to Steem @dorcasphillips.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to the steemers family

Welcome on board! To get more idea of steemit quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Happy blogging :)

This post has received a 13.33% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @curtwriter. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Welcome to the steem world, wish you the best as you steem on.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely and lovely daughter as well.

Thanks for the compliment

Welcome to steemit...explore and enjoy!

Greetings and welcome to steemit!

Nice smile girl... happy steeming..