Introduction

1502219_651099164927690_237224615927828925_o.jpg Hello, my name is Deji from Nigeria. My son introduced me to steemit. Having followed several discussions and blogs, am convinced that i have so much to contribute and learn from great steemeans.
I have passion for nature and natural events. Look out for more from me as we journey. Permit me to share this season with you by wishing friends Merry Christmas in advance and looking forward to a new year 2018.

Sort:  

You wouldn't happen to be a prince would you? 😂 jk Merry Christmas to you as well!

Yeah from a royal family. Thanks

KornyKory you beat me to PUNch

Yay! Welcome to Steemit 😊

Hey there welcome to steemit. This is a good community for bloggers and the crypto users. I am sure you will have a good time here :)

Sure I will

Welcome to the community steemit @doublecrown here we can share things positive. either positive in writing and in the manufacture of images creative. I hope you get into the community steemit this can change the power think you about the benefits of US in reading the work of others. anyway welcome back in the community steemit to the future

Your welcome comment is greatly appreciated. Thanks.

I hope you enjoy your stay in steemit

Feeling at home already

Welcome to steemit. A wonderful community for wonderful people

Its evident

Hey Deji! Nice to meet you here! Good luck to you and us! I'm more or less "new" here, too... This is my introduceyourself:

you-steem-2018-03.jpg
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@survivalparaguay/video-jeah-a-new-freak-from-paraguay-introducemyself

Greetings from Paraguay!

Awesome welcome. Found you by means of fisteganos

He's my dad! :)

Wow. Say welcome to your Dad.

Welcome to Steemit. We are happy to have you

You are Welcome to steemit sir.

Welcome to steemit @doublecrown
It's cool to know you are from Nigeria

Welcome to Steemit. Get ready for an interesting ride.

You are welcome to this great community sir.
We can’t wait for you to share with us your thoughts and ideas😊

Sure. Am just warming up.

Welcome Sir to steemit

welcome to steemit!!!

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!