introduceyourself: A new path extends forward in this everchanging world.

My name is David, a history student living in Venezuela atm. Some random occurrences and old friendships guided me to this site. Life is a constant flow of possibilities and having the chance to bring some change to my life while sharing my insights in many subjects related to our species and minds seems to be a great opportunity in those times where action is more valued than thought. It will be a pleasure to become part of this community. The photo is from yesterday, lately the internet connection where i live has become quite unstable.IMG-20170711-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @draighean I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @Draighean - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Hello ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Draighean,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Draighean !

Welcome @Draighean!! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Welcome @Draighean its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

hello~ draighean, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Thanks for the welcome.

Bienvenido a Steem! (: Yo tambien soy de Venezuela y es bueno ver como muchos mas se van uniendo. Seria bueno que hagas tu IntroduceYourself en español también para que llegue a la comunidad hispano hablante. Un saludo.

Vale, seguiré tu consejo.

It's really great to be friend with a cool person like you :) Steemit community really needs a person like you to grow bigger!
I UPVOTED and FOLLOWED you. Please follow me back @apple64 so that we can become the best friend forever :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steem @draighean, you're going to like it in here! Check out minnowsupport for useful recommendations for newbie members. Follow me !

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘