You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the First Steem-Powered US Senate Campaign

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Senator Brakey,

Thank you for the replying to my questions so fast. I didn't think it would be cool to take over your entire post with my followup questions (ended up being pretty long) so I have placed the whole interaction in a separate post (including new questions/ comments). I appreciate your engagement and am looking forward to your response to my reply to my posts reply questions... Whew breathe... :)

In all seriousness, I would like you and anyone else interested to check it out and continue the discussion. Our lives really do depend on the future Senators and Representatives we send to Washington... That means YOU... ;)

https://steemit.com/politics/@drdave/my-reply-to-state-senator-eric-brakey-s-introductory-post-announcing-he-is-running-for-us-senate