You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Help Each Other Live Our Dreams Sooner Than We Can Imagine! Introduction to ICanLiveMyDreams

Welcome to sTEEMit @icanlivemydreams and thank you for inviting us to join dream team! I see that you're a wealth of knowledge and would surely be able to have a possitive influence for most. I'm not sure if I missed it, but any/all photos not your own should have a reference, else risk being flagged for copyright. Never mind this friendly reminder should you own all images :)

Goodluck with your steemit journey and, as you may have gathered from my ID, I'm a dreamer myself! Let's all push foreard in reaching these!

Sort:  

Thanks dreamiely for:

  1. Reading my post.
  2. Your kind compliment.
  3. Advice regarding the images.

I love connecting with other dreamers like you and look forward to learning from you.

The images I'm using are either copyright free or purchased from Shuuterstock or other websites that own the licenses.

Have a wonderful day.

And I look forward to learning from/with you too :)