Introduce yourself: Thuy Ho

Hi! My name is Thuy (TWEE), Vietnamese-American Brooklyn gal.
I would like to say I live a simple life, but my definition of simple might not compare to another.

Today, my family and I walked for half a mile to the waterfront and had a grand time especially in this unusual warm day in New York City. We walked for half a mile, but it seems as if my Sweatcoin only recorded 1,000 steps??? New to this cryptocurrency, I am curious about navigating this system.

I hope we all become wealthy or have a little extra in our pockets for ice cream or whatever!

The photo below was taken by a very talented, lifelong photographer, Robert Presutti. You can view more of his work www.RobertPresutti.com

One of my favorite photos was taken in the country of Georgia. It depicts a flock of sheep next to a tree. Very biblical and beautiful.

13055521_10153783201107909_6119850985831892740_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Thuy

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to steemit Thuy, how are you? It's nice to have you here and I wish you all the best in life. =)

Hey @duriandurian welcome steemit..

Look like you interested in photography, looking forward to your updates around here:)

At last, good luck for your steemit journey:)

Thank you for the well wishes. I am interested in photography as I love aesthetically pleasing creations!

Bienvenida a steemit, yo soy de venezuela. Steemit une a la humanidad en las cosas más bonita que hace...a ti te irá muy bien. Un abrazo y espero tu próximo post.

Hello Rafa,

Hope all is well in Venezuela!

Welcome to steemit

Hello @duriandurian! I just upvoted you! You have great modeling potential keep it up! Follow me @relsserd :)

Thank you! I work as a professional model in NYC. Recently had a baby and am back in! Thank you for the support and am following you back!

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here

I have lots of that, thank you for the welcoming

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Convert Followers To Sales

Wow, great! I am starting to navigate Steemit and will devote some time to watching your videos! Thanks for teaching!

You're welcome! The videos will help you a lot. If you ever have any questions feel free to comment on them. In addition, you can share them on your social media platforms to encourage your friends to join Steemit and follow you!

Welcome to the steemit community @duriandurian.. Have fun while earning. Establish long-lasting relationships here.. Cheers..
.
You can follow me at @kekegist and check out my posts too.. You could learn a thing or two.

Thank you! Love learning, thanks for teaching.

hello @duriandurian and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Great introduction..

hi duriandurian, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Welcome to this platform, Thuy! Wishing you a lot of luck here!

Welcome to the community! Looking forward to your posts!

Here is a quick crash course I have jotted down for you!

It's got a steep learning curve, but it's worth it in the long run if you keep putting in the time! Just know that it will take quite a while before you start getting attention and followers. The biggest secret to success? Keep posting high quality content regularly, and make sure to search out other people's posts, read them, and give relevant comments.

Tagging is extremely important. Always make sure to use all five possible tags, and to keep them relevant. You can always just tag something "blog" or "photography" or something else really general (so long as it's still relevant) to fill the quota if you need to- most of your tags should be established ones, though one or two less used ones are fine.

Posting more than four times a day can reduce your potential rewards, as well as turning off potential users. (I aim for one post per day most of the time.) Consistency is important, though, so you should try to post often.

Always make sure to attach a photo to your posts! You should also have a finished profile: Write a description, add a profile picture and a banner- neither needs to be a photo of you, necessarily, but you should have something- and set a website.

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up.

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are beautiful. And I was in Vietnam for 5 years teaching English and I'm Oregon and I love rice and coffee and travel. And was in NYC once. And I love making videos too. I'm like an actor too.

Hello :) Thuy
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Lovely photo @duriandurian hope see more!!!

Nice photo and introduction. I was in Georgia country ones - it's beautiful.
I am just starting with Steemit myself. I hope I'll like it. I got here because crypto - but it's look like it so much more here. Will see.paris_pic.jpg