introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

There was a saint said that: "The Heaven and the Earth born us certainly useful"
Do you know we live to do what? I have found for myself this the answer, my life was a failure chain until the day I met a sant who taught me everything in life
for example: the living is to contribute, giving is happy, to find a pure inner feelings I like the water without ripple. The day I met STEEMIT was beautiful day in my life because this is an opportunity to share what I have learned, I will talk something make you surprised in the future.
IMG_20180213_151611_HDR.jpg
Allow me to introduce myself, my name's An, I'm 27 years old, I graduated major business administration 3 years ago then I thought would have a good job but It's not, feeling wretched life until the day I recognized I was a millionaire time, that is an occasion to learn what I missed before, for instance study a foreign language, programming and learning how to live.
I really hope STEEMIT will overtake Facebook to become the largest social network in the world because there is a strong community willing to contribute as we do.
From the bottom of my heart I love all of you and thank @jerrybanfield for your videos

Sort:  

Welcome to the community , I hope you like it here

Welcome to Steemit Duyanqt! Hope you will find the things you are looking for on this beautiful platform! I will follow you!

i appreciate your hopefulness. my old brother!