You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Evolution From Freelance To Cryptocurrency

Hello @kbasali
I welcome you and your husband (if he has a profile please share it so I can follow him as well).

I encourage you to communicate with @irastryzhak who currently lives in Ukraine. Sometimes people become successful if they join a group of people who provide encouragement as well as suggestions. I would offer my assistance but I never have anything of interest to read anyway so perhaps is not a good resource.

I would also mention @sweetsssj who is wildly successful on STEEM. Not only is her content well written but I have found her to be very friendly when she has replied to me. Personally I think she has to have a large staff to accomplish what she does...

Sort:  

Thank you so much for welcoming. I will definitely communicate and follow them. Your article about yoghurt is interesting and useful, so I cannot you have nothing of interest to read. I did not check all your content so far but I will. It is really nice to meet you. You were the first one who put the comment here :)