First Time On Steemit - Hello All

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image
Good afternoon steemit friend
My name is Dwi Septina, usually my friends call me Dwi, and you can also call like that. I am currently working as a government contract worker. A few days ago I heard about steemit from my friend, his name is Andy or @andyvir in steemit. He said, "By creating content we can get additional money in steem form." Steem is suitable for us who have been working because they do not spend much time and can be done while working, because it has been supported via mobile phone.Using Esteem application that we can download through Playstore and it's completely free, my friend Andyvir also said that after making a post we can control the steemit account through the application easily and not spend a lot of internet quota.

After hearing about it, then I got interested and tried to find out more about steemit, I was surprised because I saw on facebook already so many who have played the steemit, more surprised again in the city I live there is a community named Aceh Steemit, i think why i can miss it.

And today I can create an account, because it was received a few days ago, thanks steemit. that's a glimpse of me, I hope there are other friends who can provide other information about steemit and establish good cooperation with all steemit friends.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.. Follow upvote and resteem.. Don't copy and make great contents.. Have a nice journey here!!! @wordsmith777

Thanks word.
I wilr make original content..
U can learn me?

welcome to steemit @dwiseptina upvote :D

welcome!


Welcome to Steem @dwiseptina.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks. I will read it

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Thanks. Iam try the best

Welcome to steemit @Dwi

Thanks faisal

You welcome

You welcome

welcome to steemit dwiseptina

enjoy and happy steemit !!

thanks lopes