You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm Dwizz, step into my brain

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Haven't read law of one. Sounds familiar though, I'll have to check it out. First off, if steemit is plauged by people making baseless content, than I hope more people start signing on to try and start discussions and create a marketplace of ideas. -- you are correct, I do not know Truth. But my line of thinking tells me that spiritual understanding is subjective and there for must be abstracted and communicated through artistic, metaphorical means. While science is a much more concrete tool that uses language, but not metaphorically. In science languages purpose is to quantify physical reality. In spirit, languages purpose is to be a catalyst, abstracted across many artistic mediums, through which an individuals subjective spiritual experience can be inferred by the observer, and therefor understood, rather than accepted as taken to be true on faith. I posted one other blog before my intro post. Check it out if you think any of the stuff I have to say is thought provoking. I will respond to your thoughts on that as well. Cheers to you too.