You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little about what I do here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

This isnt the place guys...lets accept each other with open hearts and minds. This is something im not that good at but still. As far as flat earth goes I personally don't have the energy or time to find out and explore the world to find out if that is true or not because my current focus is my family and living a life that will grow into a sustainable one. I try not to get too caught up in the negative programming that may be true but they alter just so much that the little bit of information that they lie about will throw the whole story off

Sort:  

Wow these 2 replies mustve cost a bunch of energy. There's worse things to be called than a troll. Some see it as a high compliment.