Hello world steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)









BAHASA INDONESIA

Hallo steemit nama saya syahrul ramadhani, saya 19 tahun, saya berasal dari indonesia, saya ingin bergabung dengan komunitas steemit ini ..
Pertama saya tahu steemit ini dari teman saya @tracyhassett. @evan09 @andyzeroone @putrakhan, Dia mengatakan kepada saya tentang apa yang steemit, dan saya tertarik untuk bergabung di sini dan saya juga melihat beberapa tren pada steemit platform ini dan sangat menarik bagi saya, saya rasa tidak ada media sosial dan media sosial ini sangat Jauh berbeda dengan media sosial lainnya.
Saya sangat bangga bisa bergabung dengan steemit platform ini untuk saya ini adalah mukjizat maya bagi saya yang bisa memposting apapun maka orang tidak segan membayar konten kami yang telah kami posting disini. Tapi saya tidak memikirkan uang dulu. Saya bisa bergabung di sini adalah keajaiban bagi saya.
Saya baru saja mendapat balasan dari steemit pagi dan sore ini saya segera bergegas memposting konten pertamaku di sini dan ini adalah konten pertamaku yang kuharap kamu suka dengan kehadiranku di platform ini. Saya juga berharap ada satu keajaiban yang menyertai saya di platform ini. Saya sangat yakin bahwa komunitas ini memiliki ribuan pengguna lain yang aktif di social media ini.
Saya ingin mengenali semua yang ada di platform ini, silakan komentar di bawah ini untuk kehadiran saya di platform yang luar biasa ini. Jangan lupa My Follow dan UPVOTE konten pertama saya yang satu ini. Saya berharap cukup sampai disini saya memperkenalkan diri kepada anda semua. Semoga kamu bahagia dengan kehadiranku disini :)

ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Hallo steemit my name is syahrul ramadhani, i am 19 years old, i come from indonesia, i want to join this steemit community ..
First I know this steemit from my friend @tracyhassett. @evan09 @andyzeroone @putrakhan  He told me about what is steemit, and I am interested to join here and I have also seen some trending on steemit this platform and it is very interesting for me I do not think there is social media as great as this and social media is very much different from other social media .
I am very proud to join this platform steemit for me this is a virtual miracle for me who can post anything then people do not hesitate to pay our content that we have posted here. But I do not think about money first. I was able to join here was a miracle for me.
I just got a reply from the steemit this morning and afternoon I immediately rushed to post my first content here and this is my first content I hope you like with my presence in this platform. I also hope there is one miracle that with my there on this platform. I am very confident that this community has thousands of other users who are active in this social media.
I want to recognize everything on this platform please comment below for my presence on this incredible platform. Do not forget My Follow and UPVOTE my first content this one. I hope enough until here I introduce myself to you all. Hope you are happy with my presence here :) 



This is a friend's steemit account that has helped me;
@tracyhassett. @Evan09 @andyzeroone @putrakhan

LINK FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/DaniDotDoit
FOLLOW ME @earlene

Sort:  

Welcome to the future @earlene and hope you enjoy it!

I like to post your introduction
Hopefully you can succeed here and can be better here
Here you can get lots of friends, I support you here.

Follow me @chanya

thanks you

welcome Earlene ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Please give me your up vote
This is my original account, I re-post my introduction, up vote me too little, therefore I post back, please give me the value or up vote you please me please help you, thank you for your attention, please support you

Welcome to Steemit @earlene!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Please give me your up vote
This is my original account, I re-post my introduction, up vote me too little, therefore I post back, please give me the value or up vote you please me please help you, thank you for your attention, please support you

welcome to steemit

Please give me your up vote
This is my original account, I re-post my introduction, up vote me too little, therefore I post back, please give me the value or up vote you please me please help you, thank you for your attention, please support you

Please give my friend a value or up vote
My friend original account, please see and check through facebook,
Thank you follow me @robbyjuanda

ID thief !cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @earlene.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘