I INTRODUCE MYSELF

I choose to go by the name @easylifestlyle not because of the way it sounds but because of the passion and the love of life. Am a blogger, still growing in the midst of mighty bloggers and observing the way they are passionate about what they are doing. I love the crypto world, because of its ability to run a decentralised monetary policy, and the amount of power it gives to the user which proves trust.

Am a Nigerian by nationality, I live in a small world with many lovely things to smile about, I build my passion from watching movies with lessons to give the society, listening to music with soulful and emotionally upliftment. I see the world from my room and try to give a meaning and explanations to why things do happen, I stand with motivation, stand with #HIVE.

![image.png]()

I present myself to the #HIVE communities, to be vibrant and resourceful the theme of its creation and also to do my best in giving out quality contents to the community.

communities attached #Threespeak #Actifit #Gems #OCD #PowerHouseCreatives #Freewriters #innerblocks