Hey! I'm new here and with this I won’t get to know you but it might make you think you knew me and that’s… something

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey! Ok so I thought I might avoid the same old introductions that were painstakingly boring back at school, however there are some things to push out of the way first: My name’s Ezequiel and I’m from Venezuela.

As any human being on earth, I really enjoy music (bet you didn’t see that one coming), and even though I’m mostly just a bedroom player, I couldn’t ask for more out of my unbelievable skill…

ok I lied, I’m not that good, but I can still have fun though lol

I’ll be writing about a lot of things (hopefully), whether it’s my experience at Medical School, books, music, random stuff, so on and so forth.

I’m aiming at all-original content, I’ll quote and credit whenever it’s due, if something slips and you know where it’s from please let me know, gotta be transparent through and through.

Content will be either in English or Spanish… unless further down the line I actually turn interesting and learn a new language hahhahaha

Without further a due, I salute you guys, let’s get this thing going!

IMG_0846.jpg

Sort:  

Hola ebalza

Hola! jajjaja

Welcome

Saludos, gracias por unirte a Steemit.

Hello @ebalza. Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Welcome too steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit. l loved your introduction, it was very creative. I look forward to read the random stuff and other things you may write about.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Hopefully I won't disappoint. I couldn't help but take a look at your blog... your posts are just filled with joy, it's pretty obvious you like what you do! you got yourself a new follower

Thanks, I do enjoy writing my posts. I learned that no matter what happens during the day, there is always something to enjoy and be happy about.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit ebalza. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hi Janne! thank you so much, I had no idea that there were more alternatives to Steemit, it looks quite promising :)

Welcome to steemit

Thanks! Loved your post on loneliness, btw, I can't wait to read more of your content soon

Thank you, I love to read more about you too.

Welcome @ebalza to Steamit! I hope you make some great connections and share some wonderful content. Looking forward to seeing what you will be posting.

Thank you! So far you guys have been really kind, I can't help but get excited about this whole thing. By the way, those contests you hold on your blog look like a lot of fun!

I'm fasinated by this whole blockchain thing and the Steemit community! The contests on my blog I had just resteemed, not hosted. there are a lot of great contest and it's a great way to earn STEEM. If you go into the menu on your blog under Explore there is a contest tag. Also @newbiegames has a list of great contests for newbies - here is the link for today https://steemit.com/schoolofminnows/@newbiegames/play-our-selected-games-and-contests-for-september1st-and-win

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Thanks guys, I'll give it a go, sounds useful

Glad to hear it! Let us know how it goes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hey Heigo! thanks for the welcome and the tips, they'll be really helpful I'm sure.

Actually, before I jumped into steemit I came across your article on how to make money with cryptocurrency (a couple months ago), it's really well done and even though I'm not so skillful with the whole ordeal it helped me understand a thing or two.

That's really nice to hear. Thank you! :)

welcome to steemit. You got a free resteem for @steemils. Please kindly go through my blog to learn the basics of steemit and how you can grow here! Wishing you a nice experience here.

steemils rebranded.jpg

Thanks! I really liked your article on what the next steps after my intro might be, keep it coming, it's great

Welcome too steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!

Welcome brother to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot!

Hey ebalza! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Will do, guys, thanks for the warm welcome

Hello @ebalza

Welcome to Steemit

I hope your enjoy in here

Greetings

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot sir! so far so good, just trying to make the most of it all

Welcome to steemit @ebalza.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!


Welcome to Steem @ebalza.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @ebalza!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3182 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Congratulations @ebalza! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice to see you here Ezequiel ! Welcome to here friend!

i followed you plz follow me
Thanks!

bienvenido hermano, estas empezandini, te dire que veo mal de tu post para que vayas puliendo

al ser tu introduceyourself tendrias que haber agregado mas material, also hubiese sido muy chevere que hicieras el post ingles/español, ibas a hacer mas grande tu visibilidad

tu primer tag esta buenisimo, para el primer post es el tag correcto a poner de primero.

tu segundo tag es primera vez que lo veo, deberias investigar a fondo a ver si solo tu lo has puesto o realmente existe una tendencia con el.

tu tercer tag se usa usualmente para cosas relacionadas a venezuela como nacion, a nivel social o eso, me explico? por lo tanto ponerlo aqui no es funcional, un abrazo, espero que todo te vaya fino por acá. (:

welcome to steemit ebalza. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ebalza!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 8 with 44 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

Welcome to Steem Community @ebalza! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch