Hello Steemit!

Hey my name is Ebengho Oghosa, I am a Christian and I live in Nigeria. I am an artist and I love to make the pen bleed :)IMG_20170527_162307.jpg
I work as an artist on instagram as @ebengho_art where I have about 2k followers and counting. On there, i do mainly traditional art with pen and paper(pen being my favourite tool). A lot of fan based works here and there with few portraits all forming my personal works.IMG_20170527_163042.jpg
I hope to do some tutorials and guides into my process and mostly bless your eyes with some beautiful works!
Don't be a stranger, follow and make sure to upvote!
Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ebenghooghosa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You have a beautiful skill there :)

Very cool, looking forward to seeing more artwork by you!
the vincentb effect!
upvoted, commented and followed

keep spirite.. check my post please

Welcome on Steemit :) and Hello from France !

Hope to see more drawings later !

Thanks a lot

Welcome to Steemit ebenghooghosa ;)

I see that your blog promises to be great

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my job life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :)

Hello Ebengho and welcome to this awesome platform! Your works do look really amazing. How much time do you invest into a drawing like the panda for example?
I wish you a lot of fun within this community and stay creative!

It took about an hour, I wasn't paying attention time went by

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!