Some info about me

IMG_20230227_134746_877~2.jpg
Hello everyone,

My name is Chukwuebuka Eliezer,Ebuka for short, from Idemili north local government area, Anambra state Nigeria. I'm currently an undergraduate student at the university of Nigeria Nsukka, Enugu state in the department of Mechanical engineering, [the first In the trio, from a pentagon]👈crack that😎.
I'm a fictional story lover and composing has been a dormant part my life since childhood. My motivation has always been to see the word around me from an unusual angle, usually with a concept not well applauded or acknowledge by a lot of people because I believe, that is where the adventure lies. I like to look at things differently and often try to bend reality with my thoughts: "why like that?, Why not like this"; are questions I like to ask myself and those around me. Going straight to the point has always been dumb for me because I have a saying: "it's never a knockout punch".
I have a lot of unique traits, which... who cares, but; I have whorl thumb print, I can roll my tongue(to only one side actually), I can cross my legs while on a seat; I'm actually surprised a lot of people can't do that, I meant of those I've met. I can wiggle both my ears on command, move my fingers independently, even bend them flat on my palm; I guess that's what you get from crackling your knuckles every 30 minutes😁, guess I need to work on my habits. I have a big writing issue, with the culprits being the words "their" and "there", please if anyone has a tip that can help me remember where to use which, I'd appreciate(I probably have a dictionary besides me while composing this post).
I love anime... Well that's an understatement; I can't do without anime, maybe too much but you get the point. Hunter Hunter comes in at number one, in terms of how captured I felt in the power physics and the character development. Very few animes have come close to that level of in-depth thinking when you talk about fight strategies and technique usage and development, in fact, any outcome is possible in HxH. Full metal alchemist takes number two even though AOT is almost just as good; coming to realize that the entire nations leadership where all involved in such a plot against her people gave me chills, even more than realizing that Reiner, berthold and anie where titan spies (news flash! I'm never going to be a good detective). Naruto comes in third cos you just can't do without the mother of all shonen anime. To be honest, I "studied" Naruto, every dialogue, fight, jutsu, character up until the fight involving Madara and the Shinobi alliance. After that, the show literally went full "dragon ball mode". Actually, Shippuden, for me, ended after the fight with pain at Konoha;the arc that marked the end of animes most notorious group, the Akatsuki!
source

Pin by 孫悟空 on Nike toi bien (fdc) _ Hunter anime, Anime akatsuki, Cool anime wallpapers.jpeg
What has actually kept me glued to the anime world has always been the story and plot of these master-piece. Manga writers have always been marvelous in creating stories, exploring realms of imagination even the likes of Disney and DC could not reach. Talk about heart break and tragedy: Dororo 2012, sacrifice and true love: Sasuke-naruto Shippuden, non-fiction gone fiction: HxH, drama and tension: spirited away, straight up combat: JJK, hardwork and focus: hero academia. I have a saying that "if MCU was a bottled water company, Anime would be Hennessy". I've always wanted to tell a story, but life always have other plans for us, but I believe it's never too late to start something(also, I don't drink; sugar or nothing👍).
source
461711b9-6568-4a97-8b33-efb71d77670b.jpeg
I've always loved a life full of new information because I always try new things, if I get good at something, it bores me to the point that I quit and try something else🥲. Asides watching anime, I do other stuff like playing video games. I know that's not unpopular but I play mostly strategy games and some puzzle/adventure games like; badlands, among us e.t.c. "art of war" is my preferred choice cos I love military equipments and warfare, both mordern and medieval, not in real life though, it's pretty rough and I've been there before, terrorists in my case. I would say I have like a hundred stories published, but all of them have been to my-self, during my "self therapy sessions". I'm not mentally deranged or something, I just call my solitude moments as that.
I look forward to sharing lots of information with the beautiful members of different communities, on topics like; anime, story writing, movie reviews and possibly game reviews. Thanks for reading and forgive me for not saying that I am so delighted to be a member of such a platform as PeakD.