Introducing Ebuks - part 2

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,I joined steemit about a month ago and have gained very priceless experience since then. I have learnt the art of show of love as exemplified by @surpassinggoogle in teardrops. I have learnt a lot about steemsecrets by following @steemsecrets blog. My life and productivity has also had a turn around with very clear optimisation of my every second. I never knew I could learn this much within such a timeframe. My special thanks goes to @hokpulor for introducing me to this platform. It is never too late to start.
I do use this opportunity to implore every steemit to inform all their loved ones about this awesome financial empowering and educative platform.
I really believe that with this concept we would surpass Google.
IMG_20180204_101734.jpg