Ya estoy aqui

Hola. Pues eso ya estoy aqui. Mi nombre es Emilio , soy de Valencia (España), tengo 37 años, soy libra y estoy soltero. Me gustan las mujeres, los comics sobretodo superheroes como Wonder Woman y Batman, también me gusta series y peliculas, aunque no me gusta ir al cine. Me gusta leer revistas sobre tecnología e informática principalmente y la musica latina y pop, el rock casi no me gusta y el heavy metal nada. También me gusta navegar por Internet y jugar a juegos FPS y gestión como Fifa Manager o Tropico. Quizas se me olvide algo, pero creo que ya esta bien. Un saludo.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Hello @ecarrascovlc Great introducemyself post!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

welcome to the Steemit Community, @Ecarrascovlc !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Welcome to Steem @ecarrascovlc I have upvoted and sent you a tip

WElcome to Steemit. followed n upvoted

Congratulations @ecarrascovlc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

bienvenido compañero

Gracias por la bienvenida.
Thanks you for the welcome.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Bienvenido Emilio, que bien ver otro español por aquí ;-)