my first 7 days in steemit

greetings to all the immense family of steemit my name is eduardo cottoni and I am from maracay venezuela! I am an administrator, I like nature, photography, the beach, the sea, fishing, the mountain, all sports, food, animals, travel and liberty! I love my family, my wife and my daughters are all for me, I live for them and for them! Not only do I want to introduce myself to you, but to tell you that I have had 7 fun days at Steemit! the experience has been incredible I have coached incredible people from all over the world with endless tastes and varieties for life! I feel that I have a new future. thank you all for allowing me to be part of steemit! Thank you....

yo3.jpg

yo1.jpg

yo11.jpg

yo13.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ecottoni!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you very much for the welcome and for the help! and I'm following you

Welcome to steemit @ecottoni. You'll have a great time here.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Lovely family. Good job on your first week here.

thank you....

Hello @ecottoni, it is a very beautiful blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1524090728-5967128