Hi

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This is my second post. This really should be my first post. Hi I'm Eddie I'm new here. And what I'd like to do on here is to share how my life unfolds. Just a quick intro I'm 29 and have done 10 years in prison. I've read many many books on positive thoughts and actions. So I will be applying these principles and see if it can really turn my life around. And what the boundaries are to how high a person can go.

Sort:  

Hi Eddie, welcome to steemit how did you know about steemit?

I watch a chap by the name of danny shine on youtube. He talks about it. What about yourself?

Rock on mate, I wish you the best in your journey.

Much appreciated. Thank you

THANK YOU. As with you kind sir.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Cheers mate.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Thank you.