You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post. My CARTOONIZED and CHIBIFIED arts

Hey! Welcome to HIVE!

I most say that your cartoons are awesome and lovely I like how you are able to capture the essence of each individual!

My favorite is the one with the couple, the car and the fountain in the background!

I am from Mexico but feel free to contact me if you need help. I am one of the leaders of @HiveMexico Community and I also work with the 3Speak team. You can find all my contact info on my profile.

Again welcome to HIVE I'm sure you will find a great place to share your work.

PS. If you are sharing the process of your illustrations you can use OnChainArt Community or Maybe Sketchbook community, my wife @grisvisa shares most of her work on @onchainart.

Sort:  

@eddiespino oh thank you very much, I don't expect that you guys will love my artwork. Thank you for guiding me too..

You are welcome!