Mi Presentación en hive / My Presentation in hive

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

Hola mi gente de hive, es todo un placer saludarlos y hacer parte de esta impresionante comunidad.

Hi my hive folks, it's a pleasure to greet you and be part of this awesome community.

ggawrgwh.jpg

Mi nombre es @edgard0 tengo 20 años de edad y soy de Venezuela Estado Monagas, un país bello en naturaleza, paisajes, y cultura el cual amo con toda mi alma y ninguna crisis o situación hará que me aleje de mi tierra natal.

My name is @ edgard0 I am 20 years old and I am from Venezuela, Monagas State, a beautiful country in nature, landscapes, and culture which I love with all my soul and no crisis or situation will make me move away from my homeland ...


2328066.jpg
fuente


Soy bachiller, graduado en la unidad educativa "virgen del valle" un lugar donde pase tanto tiempo y los mejores momentos de mi vida y el cual no olvidare jamas.

I am a bachelor, graduated from the educational unit "virgin of the valley" a place where I spend so much time and the best moments of my life and which I will never forget.

39223081_2116913075295324_6085736227686842368_n.jpg


Estuve estudiando informática en la universidad "Ludovico silva", el cual se paralizo al comienzo de la pandemia ..

Actualmente soy cristiano y le sirvo al señor con el corazon y mucho amor y estoy eternamnete agradecido con el por todo lo que ha hecho y hace en mi vida, tanto que a mi corta edad estoy casado y confiado en el señor para que mi vida matrimonial siga adelante con todos los bendiciones de DIOS.

I was studying computer science at the "Ludovico Silva" university, which was paralyzed at the beginning of the pandemic...
Currently I am a Christian and I serve the Lord with my heart and a lot of love and I am eternally grateful to him for everything he has done and does in my life, so much so that at my young age I am married and I trust the Lord so that my married life go ahead with all the blessings of GOD.

161542062_2773567422957839_1357363193762025125_o.jpg

159935577_2773566769624571_1204727282704342039_n.jpg


Bueno mi gente sin mas que decir bendigo la vida de cada persona que forma parte y hace vida en la comunidad de #HIVE
  • Acepto cualquier sugerencia, recomendación o consejo que me ayude a crecer en #HIVE

Well my people without more to say I bless the life of each person who is part and makes life in the #HIVE community

  • I accept any suggestion, recommendation or advice that helps me grow in #HIVE
Sort:  

Welcome edgard0!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Bienvenido, Edgardo!!!!

Hello, @edgard0! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more