Welcome to the Steemit Life of @edgypanda!!

Hello fellow steemers!!

My steemit name is @edgypanda but, my real name Sean. I am currently 14 years old and I live in Los Angeles, California! I wanna take this time to tell you a little bit about myself and what i'm going to "write" about.Sean  Steem #1.jpg

About Me!
I am currently in high school. I like to play the trumpet and drums. I also like to act and do drama at school. I plan to be a bitcoin millionaire by the time i'm done with high school. I got into cryptocurrency from a good friend of mine who referred me to steemit! When he told me about it I got very interested very quick. My mom is started doing cryptocurrency before me and I would always ask questions about it and that's what mainly got my interest. She is my motivator and that's what I love about her. :) I'm going to save the money I earn so I can help pay for college when the time comes and maybe have a little extra for myself! :D

IMG_20170326_165217[1].jpg
My Mom and I at my Birthday Dinner!

What I'm "Writing" About!!
My genre of blogging is scattered everywhere, because i'm writing about lots of things! I'm gonna write about gaming, memes, travel, food, and whats going on in my life! I'm just here to have fun, earn some money, and connect with other people with my same interests. I'm always open to making new friends!

I hope we can be friends and help each other out!! :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @edgypanda I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome here Edgypanda!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Bienvenido amigo @edgypanda buenas tus fotos..!! from Venezela by @gaborey07

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to Steemit, @edgypanda. :-)

So are you in for this for the long ride? Hope so !!! I am also kind of new in this so, in short, wish you good luck. Writing is hard but if you enjoy it you’ll be ok. Find topics that you can share and all will be ok.
Check here on of my posts and place any comments you wish.

https://steemit.com/sport/@indepthstory/how-to-win-in-politics-and-in-football-soccer-perhaps-be-all-smiles

If you find it interesting please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Good luck,

@indepthstory

Congratulations @edgypanda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the platform @edgypanda, its a fantastic group of people here! minnowsupport is a useful community for new members. Follow me if you want free banners to help build your following.

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘