ABOUT ME

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170828_153609.jpg
Okay, I am a new steemit user so I will introduce myself to my steemian friend.

My name is Edi Andiva I was born in Bireuen on 4 July 199 7. I was the first child of 2 brothers.

I am now studying at al muslm university, majoring in ADM STATE, I am 5th semester now

My hobby is reading books, and other people's social media coins. And most importantly I am a football player (amateur football)
FB_IMG_1476791645975.jpg

I am one of the biggest football club fans in the UK that is FC barcelona, ​​and my idol player is javier mascherano,
IMG_20170613_012716.png

In my life, I always carry the motto, that we will not get the worth in life if it does not work with panta

IMG_20161019_193757.png

Hmm ... I think that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.!

Sort:  

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Thank you my brother

I also hope you get the best in life

Hi @ediandiva and welcome. My son got me into football many years ago and I am now an avid follower of Liverpool, and I too love Javier Mascherano, always a smile on his face when he did something wrong on the pitch shrugging his shoulders at the referee as if nothing had happened, however my all time idol has to be Steven Gerrad, and dare I say it Christiano Ronaldo. Take care @racykacy

Hi @ediandiva and welcome. My son took me to football many years ago and I am now a loyal following of Liverpool, and I also love Javier Mascherano, always at his disposal

yes my brother, mascherano is a true leader, even though he is not a captain, but for me javier is a great role model ....

liverpool, great player, club with a million history, steven gerrard I think he is more powerful than ronaldo, because I see what he did in instanbul

Yay, so you too see the talent in Gerrad also, saying he is more powerful than Ronaldo, (that was like music to my ears). I am so glad I have made friends with you @ediandiva because when you strut onto that pitch when you are a famous footballer, I can tell the world I knew you and it's all thanks to Steemit.Keep well @racykacy

thanks for the support of my brother ...

hopefully you are always healthy and prosperous

and for steven gerrard he was more defensive than cristiano