INTRODUCING OF MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good evening, Steemit friends wherever you are.

On this occasion, allow me to introduce myself, my name is Edi Pratama usually called Edi. I just joined in Steemit. Maybe I will take a lot of time to learn about steemit. So please help and guidance from all steemit friends.

image

I come from Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam (NAD).
I was born right on July 4, 1995 is now moving 22 years old, and I'm still alone. I was the first child of 5 siblings. Currently, my family and I still live in Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam (NAD).

Speaking of hobbies, of course I have a hobby that is riding my favorite motorcycle. Because of my love for the motor, I also want to join in a motorcycle Community. And finally my wish was achieved, because I have a motorcycle brand honda beat, I joined the community Honda Beat Club Indonesia (HBCI).

image

In this community each region carries the name of the region itself. Since we live in the north aceh area then our community name is Honda Beat Club Aceh Utara (HBCAU). Our membership is still 8 people. Maybe a friend of steemit there is also a hobby motor and willing to join can contact me.

image

image

image

I have four sisters, three girls and one man. As a first child, of course I must guide them to be a good person and can boast both parents.

I graduated from Vocational School of Pharmaceutical Citra Bangsa. I graduated in 2013. Now I work in a state-owned company, PT Kimia Farma Apotek.
My desire is not only up here, I want to continue my education to the undergraduate level. Hopefully in this year 2018 I can continue my education.

I think that's all I can say about myself.

Thank you to all my steemit friends who have read my first article, hopefully give the benefit of steemit friends all the same as with the next posts.

image

Yours sincerely to all my steemit friends, marked @ edie003

Sort:  

Hello @edie003 "Welcome to Steemit"Greetings know.
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

welcome to steemit

Bienneido buen Post, buena esa de como se colocan el nombre a las regiones. No lo sabía. Gracias por publicar y formar parte de la Comunidad Steemit

Bienvenido a #steemit, Espero que te guste esta red social y que tengas muy buenos contenidos y poco a poco iras escalando. Saludos #caronte

welcome to Steemit! Born in 1995 too🙋

Is it true? Where do you live?

I'm from Malaysia

Greetings know from me 😍

Welcome to Steemit @edie003 I Invite you to visit my blog . Please follow me and Up Vote my first post in return :)

Yes 😊, thank you