Introduce Yourself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi guys, my name is Edi and I am a PhD student from the UK currently studying in Hong Kong! I stumbled across Steemit when browsing Reddit threads and it looked really interesting.

I make food and wine content for beginners or people who are looking to know more about it. I have had a YouTube account for a while, but I find there's not really much of a community there so I'm really looking forward to connecting with people on Steemit.

If your interested in meal planning then stick around as I do a weekly meal plan with recipe ideas for all types of diets! If you've got a recipe that you would like me to feature in my meal plan don't hesitate to let me know

Very excited to be here and be able to share with and learn from this awesome community! If there are any other food bloggers/bloggers out there who would like to link up, please let me know :)

(https://youtube.com/user/IrukaxKakashixYoh)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit, Edi! Thank you for stopping by my blog. Looking forward to some awesome recipes. Think you might throw some keto meals in the mix?

Thanks! I need to do a bit more research on keto, but I love meat, greens and cheese so I'm sure I can work some into the mix!