DESIRE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

EDORA IN THE HOUSE

I am Edora, a 22 years old lady from Ghana.I am a student of university of Ghana, pursuing degree in Sociology. I believe to achieve anything in life you need a burning desire. My friends call me "Desire" because they realized that my desire to change my life is greater than my desire to stay the same. So whatever I do, I put in my maximum best to make sure I achieve the desired results. Most times, I go extra mile to make sure I don't miss my set targets in life.I open myself to learning new things in life and never close my doors to valuable information with high potential to transform my life.I love to meet lovely people everywhere i go and quite a free person. As formal student of the Ambassadors I pride myself with always sticking to whatever is true.
desire.jpg

WHY STEEMIT

I have been on Facebook and other related social media networks but I realized my time was being wasted. I discovered steemit on a friends page and decided to investigate. I was shocked when i realized that, by creating good content and being constantly involved in the community you can actually be rewarded.As a desiring lady, i saw that through the high potentials in steemit, i could transform my life and make something to even support my education. I felt so optimistic and knew that I am in right community.I know that steemit is not a get rich quick scheme and your earnings depends on your diligence and community engagement.
desire2.jpg

I WILL STEEM MY DESIRE ON STEEMIT TO THE TOP.

Sort:  

Welcome dear.

Steemit is going to be your home from now on.
We are glad to have you here. Keep doing more and challenge yourself to bring the best in you.

Akwaaba

You welcome @edora
Desire till you attain the greater heights...
Waiting for your posts to read and upvote them...

You are so much welcome here @edora. You are just in the right house l must say..nothing feels better than being around the right people....the help you know your value..you are about to receive the biggest testimony of your life on the condition that you make steemit your home and tell people about this amazing blockchain family...you have the support of @ackza @fyrstikken @reko @thinknzombie @mughat @tytran and many other steemians who believe in quality .feel at home and steem on ..Welcome

Welcome to this wonderful family @edora. I can assure you that you are at the right place. Try as much as possible to give your fellow steemians good content and you will never regret joining
this big platform.
Enjoy your stay and welcome once more.
Steem on

Feel at home

You're welcome dear