introdiuce my self | this is the journey of my life

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_8860.JPG

Hello all, allow me to introduce myself, my name is Edy Prayitno. My nickname is Edy. I get this name from my mom and dad, the meaning of this name is beautiful over the beauty. I was born in Medan, March 2, 1999. but now I live in Aceh, because I have to follow my parents who live here. I lived in Aceh for 14 years. And I come from Indonesia.
My father is a farmer,. And my mother is a civil servant, Although my mother is a civil servant, petapi dya is also a good housewife. I have an older brother, his name is Reni Fahriani, he is twenty-one years old. I love him very much but sometimes I get annoyed with him. Reni lives in Langsa because she must continue her studies in majors MATHEMATICS in UNIVERSITY SAMUDRA.
Although RENI continued her studies at LANGSA, I am still continuing my studies at LHOKSEUMAWE, now I am two semesters majoring in INDUSTRIAL TECHNIQUE at MALIKUSSALEH UNIVERSITY. I decided to take this course because I really wanted to be a great businessman. My parents are very supportive with my chosen majors.
IMG20170817105704.jpg
IMG20170817105529.jpg

One of my hobbies is to gather with others like follow organization and my other hobbies are sports. Whether in game or martial arts. I like martial arts because I want to be a useful person and can protect the people I care about.
Besides sports, I love to sing. I always sing a song when I take a bath, it is something that interests me. I can feel so relaxed, I also have followed several races in the field of solo or vocal group.
In addition to the above two rights. I have also followed the race in calligraphy painting. And I've earned many award awards.
So little of my introduction. thank you

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

Welcome to Steemit @edy123 upvote :D

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to steemit! I liked your post :)
Upvoted and follow.
Pls follow me and upvote. We can help each other out. Take care :) enjoy steemit

thank you


Welcome to Steemit @edy123!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

welcome to steemit, hope you will enjoy it here

welcome to steemit @edy123 good post