Hello and let's STEEM TO THE MOON

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Running an advertising and marketing campaign can be a lonely business.

But with your support i am sure it is going to be exciting and fun!

Hello there. This is EGO. I am 29 years old and i am following the cryptocurrency market for almost 5 years.


Couple hours ago i have turned all my earnings into STEEM coin because  i believe that if we draw enough attention to the STEEM coin, we can actually hit it to the moon. Since i turned all my assets into STEEM coin, from now on i will do nothing but promoting steemit.com. I will also spend money earned from this site for the promotion of steemit.com on platforms like Facebook, Instagram and Google.


Please comment below and please let me know if you have any suggestions. Kindly show your support by subscribing AND LET'S ROLL TO THE MOON together.


Sort:  

I'm down! Give me a follow!

Thank you. Followed.

Welcome EGO :-) Nice to have a real freedom onboard - Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

Hi Patrick thank you. Followed :)

Welcome to steemit @egmn :)
That's so awesome of you for spending your earnings on promoting Steemit! You're AMAZING for that!
I'm new to the platform as well and I'd really appreciate if you checked out my introduction post @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@blaisep/hello-steemit-my-name-is-blaise

thanks blaisep

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congrats you've been featured on "Steem is beautiful" https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-007

Welcome to Steemit > I'm happy you could join us.
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you:
https://www.steemithelp.net/
003@@egmn.jpg
Stay Original >Stay Creative > SteemOn Daily

Congratulations @egmn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @egmn One small Q. Why only to the moon, I think we need to think more positive. Steem on beyond the moon. The moon is so limiting..

Congratulations @egmn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!