Hello steemit, I am Bastiaan.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit,

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. My name is Bastiaan Sneyder, I am 29 years old and I live in The Hague, Holland.

Currently I am doing my A-levels in mathematics, chemistry, biology and physics, because I am trying to get into university to study medicine. I am a big fan of science fiction, gaming, listening to music and reading history books (especially about the Second World War). 

A couple of weeks ago I was introduced to the world of cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. Since then I have been trading and learning as I go along.

A good friend of mine showed me steemit and I am really excited too share some stories here about me and the people around me.
 

See you soon! 

Sort:  

VB sir , best audio car SPL subwoofer VB sir , The best audio car SPL Subwoofer . Amazing Bass https://steemit.com/spl/@bijan07/amazing-36-inch-subwoofer-ds18-spl-audio

Nice to meet you! Welcome!

Good luck my friend!!

Crypto and blockchain technology is the future ! Welcome aboard !

hey handsome nice too meet you